This CD contains twenty one all-time favourite Christmas carols, sung by The Choir of Westminster Abbey.

Product Details

Conducted by Martin Neary

Sung by The Choir of Westminster Abbey

Running time approximately 65 minutes

Buy Online

Track List

1 Hark! The herald angels sing
2 Once in Royal David's City
3 Ding dong! Merrily on high
4 The Coventry Carol
5 Away in a manger
6 O little town of Bethlehem
7 Silent Night
8 In the bleak midwinter
9 O come, all ye faithful
10 The Zither Carol
11 Joy to the world
12 In dulci jubilo
13 Good King Wenceslas
14 I saw three ships
15 I wonder as I wander
16 We three Kings of orient are
17 The first nowell
18 The three kings
19 Jesus Christ the apple tree
20 While shepherds watched their flocks by night
21 We wish you a merry Christmas

© 2018 The Dean and Chapter of Westminster

Website design - Design by Structure